A Bit of Brightness as Winter Winds Down

After being teased with a few days of very spring like weather, many of us are again dealing with that four letter word snow. In hopes of brightening your day, I want to share with you my find of yesterday. I spotted these beautiful orchids in our local big box store. Even though I found them inside, I offer them to you as the olive leaf in the ark. See you in the woods.

Orchid found in big box store
Orchid found in big box store
Orchid 2
Orchid 2

View images in gallery

Leave a Comment

